top of page
FLO09928.jpg
Accueil de fdm

All the expertise to put you on the map, real and virtual

We create public relations campaigns that get people talking. Digital marketing strategies that convert. Content that engages. And graphic design that stands out and stands out.

We use strategies and creativity to propel you further, higher in order to achieve or even exceed the objectives, both yours and those we set for ourselves.

Relations Publiqus

Public relations

Talk about it well, talk about it badly, but talk about it? Not quite. With us, you can be sure that we will do everything to ensure that your name, your company, your product or your service is associated with a positive experience. Product launches, major announcements, crisis management — one thing is certain: we will do everything we can to ensure that you are heard, seen, shared and appreciated. - Strategic planning - Media relations - Event management - Brand image - Influencer marketing - Integrated campaigns - Digital communication - Strategic support - Spokesperson training - And more

Marketing Numérique

Digital Marketing

If you're not on the web, where are you? A little question that makes you think a lot, isn't it? A good digital presence is now necessary for 99.99% of businesses. Social networks, newsletters, websites, digital advertising campaigns, natural referencing – we do all this and more to help you find your place on the “www”. And you will see: our strategists are extremely efficient and know exactly how to develop your market in the digital sphere. - SEM campaigns (Google Ads) - SMM campaigns (Facebook, Instagram, TikTok, LinkedIn, etc.) - SEO strategies and content writing (natural referencing) - Writing for traditional and digital media - Design of websites and landing pages - Email marketing strategy - Blog posts - Online stores and e-commerce - Website audits - And more

Création de contenu

Content Creation

Creating content is good. But creating relevant content is even better. After all, it is necessary to capture the attention and seduce all the senses of the person who will consult it. Our mission, if you accept it, is precisely to create memorable content for you. Content that will turn heads and get people talking about it and clicking the “Buy” or “Like” button. Reels, TikTok, photo shoots — you name it, we do it! - Creation of content calendars for social networks - Photo and video production - Video montage - Corporate photo sessions - Image editing - Development of moodboards and creative concepts - Development of materials for advertising campaigns - And more

Design graphique

Graphic design

Ancre 1

Beauty has always seduced. And it seduces even more when it is true, authentic and we can identify with it.  This is exactly what we offer you at FDM: captivating and well-polished graphic design that you and your audience will not soon forget. But all this doesn't come from nowhere: it starts from you and your desires, from your brand and its DNA. - Packaging - Website design - Print or digital advertisements - Outdoor display - Logos - Brand image and standards guide - Press mailings - Editing and layout - Newsletters - And more

Spokesperson training

Become a master in the art of communicating with the media and the public At the heart of press relations practice is information and crisis management: this is why Agence FDM offers the spokesperson training service. Acquire skills that will be used to improve the credibility of your business: - Transmit clear and consistent messages - Answer difficult questions - Present the company in a positive way Spokesperson training is a strategic investment to strengthen the confidence of the media and the public in a speaking context.

strategic advice

Want an external perspective to brainstorm ideas? Whether for strategic advice, specific training in the world of marketing and communications, a brainstorm session or simply an update on best practices to adopt in your industry, our team offers personalized training on time. More specifically, we can support you in: - Participation in the development of a strategy surrounding your digital ecosystem; - Brainstorm content ideas to implement according to your platforms; - Update on digital trends; - Training / coaching session with content creators; - And others.

Want to see our expertise in action?

Go to our Projects page and browse some of our creations.

Video editing in a modern office space at FDM
Femme parlant au téléphone devant l'accueil de l'agence

They were very satisfied with us

« J’ai eu le plaisir de collaborer avec l’agence FDM sur différents mandats au cours des 7 dernières années. Chaque fois, je me sens entre bonnes mains et je sais que l’équipe va livrer une campagne qui allie parfaitement créativité et stratégie. En prime, c’est facile et tellement agréable de travailler avec cette équipe! »

Roxanne Mercier, conseillère experte en communication

Ville de Longueuil

Are you interested in collaborating?
with us?

We couldn't ask for better. Click here to discuss and…

bottom of page

top of page
FLO09928.jpg
36-370.jpg

Toute l’expertise pour te mettre sur la carte, réelle comme virtuelle

On crée des campagnes de relations publiques qui font jaser. Des stratégies de marketing numérique qui convertissent. Du contenu qui engage. Et du design graphique qui marque et qui se démarque.

On use de stratégies et de créativité pour te propulser plus loin, plus haut de manière à atteindre, voire dépasser les objectifs, autant les tiens que ceux qu’on se fixe nous-mêmes.

Relations Publiqus

Relations publiques 

Parlez-en en bien, parlez-en en mal, mais parlez-en? Pas tout à fait. Avec nous, tu peux être certain qu’on va tout faire pour que ton nom, ton entreprise, ton produit ou ton service soit associé à une expérience positive. Lancement de produit, annonce majeure, gestion de crise — une chose est sûre : on va tout mettre en œuvre pour que tu sois entendu, vu, partagé et apprécié. - Planification stratégique - Relations avec les médias - Gestion d’évènements - Image de marque - Marketing d’influence - Campagnes intégrées - Communication numérique - Accompagnement stratégique - Formation porte-parole - Et plus encore

Marketing Numérique

Marketing numérique

Si tu n’es pas sur le Web, où es-tu? Une petite question qui fait grandement réfléchir, n’est-ce pas? Une bonne présence numérique est désormais nécessaire pour 99,99 % des entreprises. Réseaux sociaux, infolettres, sites Web, campagnes de pub numérique, référencement naturel — on fait tout ça et encore plus pour t’aider à faire ta place sur le « www ». Et tu verras : nos stratèges sont d’une efficacité redoutable et savent exactement comment développer ton marché sur la sphère numérique. - Campagnes SEM (Google Ads) - Campagnes SMM (Facebook, Instagram, TikTok, LinkedIn, etc.) - Stratégies et rédaction de contenu SEO (référencement naturel) - Rédaction pour les médias traditionnels et numériques - Conception de sites Web et pages d’atterrissage - Stratégie de marketing par courriel - Articles de blogue - Boutiques en ligne et commerce électronique - Audits de sites Web - Et plus encore

Création de contenu

Création de contenu

Créer du contenu, c’est bien. Mais créer du contenu pertinent, c’est encore mieux. Après tout, c’est nécessaire pour capter l’attention et séduire tous les sens de la personne qui va le consulter. Notre mission, si tu l’acceptes, est justement de créer du contenu mémorable pour toi. Du contenu qui va faire tourner les têtes et inciter les gens à en parler et à cliquer sur le bouton « Acheter » ou « Like ». Reels, TikTok, séances photos — nomme-le, on le fait! - Création de calendriers de contenu pour les réseaux sociaux - Production de photos et de vidéos - Montage vidéo - Séances photos corporatives - Retouches d’images - Développement de moodboards et de concepts créatifs - Développement de supports pour les campagnes publicitaires - Et plus encore

Design graphique

Design graphique

Ancre 1

Le beau séduit depuis toujours. Et il séduit encore plus lorsqu’il est vrai, authentique et qu’on peut s’y identifier.  C’est exactement ce qu’on te propose chez FDM : du design graphique captivant et bien fignolé que toi et ton public n’êtes pas près d’oublier. Mais tout ça ne vient pas de nulle part : ça part de toi et de tes désirs, de ta marque et de son ADN. - Emballages - Conception de sites Web - Publicités imprimées ou numériques - Affichage extérieur - Logos - Image de marque et guide de normes - Envois de presse - Édition et mise en page - Infolettres - Et plus encore

Envie de voir notre expertise en action?

Rends-toi sur notre page Projets et parcours quelques-unes de nos réalisations.

FLO00284.jpg
FLO00480.jpg

Ils ont été très satisfaits de nous

(Et toi aussi tu le seras!)

T’es intéressé à collaborer
avec nous?

On ne pourrait pas demander mieux. Clique ici pour qu’on en discute et…

bottom of page